Free and Reduced cost COVID-19 Testing Centers
Centros de pruebas COVID-19 gratuitos y de costo reducido

 Parent Resource Page/ página de recursos para padres
SeeSaw Student Login

500 S Utica St, Denver, CO 80219
Phone: 720-424-6130 | Attendance:720-424-6160 | Fax: 720-424-6155

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Albin, Sierra Teacher sierra_albin@dpsk12.org
Allgeier, Tracy Restorative Justice Coordinator/SAL TRACY_ALLGEIER@dpsk12.org
Alvarado, Mariana Paraprofessional
Antonson, Marlane Paraprofessional
Bailey, Lauren Teacher/ Teacher Leader , LAUREN_BAILEY@dpsk12.org
Burgeson, Heidi Teacher HEIDI_BURGESON@dpsk12.org
Conway, Steve Special Ed Teacher steven_conway@dpsk12.org
De La Rosa, Philip Teacher Philip_DeLaRosa@dpsk12.org
Eckes, Hilda Teacher hilda_eckes@dpsk12.org
Embleton, Paul School Psychologist Intern paul_embleton@dpsk12.org
Emmons, Jeanne Teacher JEANNE_EMMONS@dpsk12.org
Fadness, Stephanie Teacher STEPHANIE_FADNESS@dpsk12.org
Field, Katherine PE Teacher katherine_field@dpsk12.org
Flores, Pat Paraprofessional
Foley, Angie Teacher angela_foley@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Francisca Secretary francisca_garcia@dpsk12.org
Garcia-Navejas, Alma Paraprofessional
Garfio, Hilario Paraprofessional
Gonzalez-Favela, Tomasa Lunchroom Manager
Gregory, Carolyn Paraprofessional
Gregory, Stephanie Paraprofessional
Grommeck, Nicole Assistant Principal nicole_grommeck@dpsk12.org
Guereca, Lidia Paraprofessional
Hartmann, Karen Speech/Language Pathologist karen_hartmann@dpsk12.org
Jasperson, Carmella Occupational Therapy carmella_jasperson@dpsk12.org
Kaminske, Christine Music Teacher christine_kaminske@dpsk12.org
Katz, Dorothy AN Center Paraprofessional
Knight, Shane Principal shane_knight@dpsk12.org
Konrad, Chris Counselor christopher_konrad@dpsk12.org
LeBrun, Kerry Special Ed teacher kerry_lebrun@dpsk12.org
Lechuga, Celia Paraprofessional
Lopez, Gilbert Head Facility Manager gilbert_lopez@dpsk12.org
Lucini, Lele Teacher LEDA_LUCINI@dpsk12.org
Madsen, Kye School Nurse kye_madsen@dpsk12.org
Marine, Michelle Early Childhood Special Educator michelle_marine@dpsk12.org
Markham, Jessica Teacher JESSICA_MARKHAM@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Valerie Teacher valerie_martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Matthew Part Time Facility Manager
Martinez, Leslie Teacher LESLIE_MARTINEZ@dpsk12.org
Miera, Ann Teacher ann_miera@dpsk12.org
Morales, Alex School Psychologist Alexandra_Morales@dpsk12.org
Murphy, Keith Business Manager keith_murphy@dpsk12.org
Nuñez, Jessica Paraprofessional
Ortiz, Karyn Teacher karyn_ortiz@dpsk12.org
Palacios Aguilar, Monica Teacher monica_palaciosaguilar@dpsk12.org
Perry, Kelsey Teacher KELSEY_SPEARS@dpsk12.org
Plesko, Marlene Teacher marlene_plesko@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Abby Teacher abigail_ramirez@dpsk12.org
Rawson, Megan Special Ed Teacher megan_rawson@dpsk12.org
Rios, Gregory Art Teacher gregory_rios@dpsk12.org
Sabatte, Rosario Teacher Maria_Sabatte@dpsk12.org
Sadecki, Terri Physical Therapy terri_sadecki@dpsk12.org
Sandberg, Karen GT Teacher Karen_Sandberg@dpsk12.org
Sarabia, Rebeca Paraprofessional
Schreyer, Suzanne Technology Teacher suzanne_schreyer@dpsk12.org
Sereno, Misty Teacher misty_sereno@dpsk12.org
Simmering, Kevin Teacher , kevin_simmering@dpsk12.org
Sotelo, Lorraine Paraprofessional
Steele, Erica Teacher ERICA_STEELE@dpsk12.org
Torres, Olga Paraprofessional
Townsend, Elizabeth Teacher , elizabeth_townsend@dpsk12.org
Vigil Jr, Albert Facility Manager
Warner, Beci AN Center Teacher rebecca_warner@dpsk12.org
Webster, Rebecca Teacher rebecca_webster@dpsk12.org
Wiggins, Zwilda Teacher zwilda_wiggins@dpsk12.org